8 comments on “Nolan Carroll gets tripped in Sunday’s game between the Miami Dolphins vs. New York Jets

  1. I couldn’t believe it when I saw, I can’t imagine players would be dumb enough to ever try this and yet here’s a coach doing it. He wouldn’t be welcomed back to my sideline anytime soon.

  2. It doesn’t surprise me. I agree with Phil that a bunch of teams probably strategically have their players stand on the sideline like that. However, intentionally trip a player, that’s just ridiculous. Glad to see the coach got a stiff penalty.

  3. NFL players go helmet to helmet and run each other over like trains and everyone is acting like this guy could have gotten so hurt by this hahaha i think the whole situation is silly and the bro needs to man up…props to Alosi, get the guy a uniform cuz hes making tackles from the sideline. This is hilarious.

Leave a comment