8 comments on “Knock, Knock: Dolphins or Bengals?

    • That’s a great question but way too early to tell. It is midpoint of the season they could go on a tear or they could lose every game. I hope they will but i don’t know.

      • I don’t think they’ll win the division, but I do think they can get the 2nd wild card spot. We could see 3 teams from the AFC East in the playoffs this year.

    • Tell me about it, he has been the player of the year for the Dolphins. I am going have a feature post in the upcoming weeks, check it out. And Ken if you don’t mind I might use your comment for the title of my post.

Leave a Reply

